Announcement: 2nd International Conference on Renewable Energy and Environmental Engineering 09-11 December 2017 At UNESCO heritage Khanuraho

Call for Paper: International Journal of Global Science Research (ISSN: 2348-8344 online) Volume 4, Issue 8, Oct 2017.

Application invited for Indian Classical Dance Festival Khajuraho 2017 Last date 14 September 2017.

ESW V Annual National Conference on “Sustainable development of Ecosystem, Wildlife and Heritage conservation for human welfare” 30 & 31 January, 2018

 About Society

Environment & Social Welfare Society (ESWSociety) is the National Society of India. Now it’s worldwide known by its impact. It is devoted to Environment, Education, Art and Science and Technology aspect related directly or indirectly to Environment and Social welfare.


It is registered under the society Act 1973, Government of Madhya Pradesh, India on 31 January 2000.

It was affiliated on 25 November 2002 with registration number M815/Chhatarpur by Nehru Yuva Kendrya Sansthan, Yuva Kalyan avam Khel Mantralaya, Government of India.

It also recognized by Madhya Pradesh Jan Abhiyan Parishad (Planning Department), Chhatarpur 471001, Government of Madhya Pradesh, India since 21 January 2013 with registration number 148.

NGO-PS, Government of India


ESWSociety, Permanent Account Number is AAAAE4909R.


Board of Directors


Dr. Ashwani Kumar Dubey

Ph.D., FIASc., FESW.

Zoology, Ichthyology, Biochemistry & Free radical Biology,

Limnology and Biodiversity



Dr. Sandeep Kumar Shukla

M.Sc., Ph. D.

Zoology, Ichthyology, Environmental Impact Assessment



Mr. Vipin Kumar Soni

M.Sc., M. Phil

Organic Chemistry


Joint Secretary

Dr. Sangeeta Chaurasia

M.Sc., Ph., D.

Zoology, Toxicology



Dr. Satyendra Kumar Prajapati

M.A., Ph., D.

Ancient History



Mr. D. D. Singh

M. Sc.



Mr. B. P. Khare

M.A., Law Graduate

English Literature, Law


Nominated Members

District Education Officer

Government Representative

Chief of Institute