About Society

About Society

Environment & Social Welfare Society (ESW Society) Dedicated to Environment, Education and Sciences & Technology entire India since bi-Millennium is an ISO 9001:2015 certified organization of the India. Now it’s worldwide known by its impact. ESW Society has been to develop relationship between Environment and Society envisions the promotion of Education and Sciences among the University, College and School students as well as in the society for Environment and Social welfare as well as Human Welfare.

It is registered under the society Act 1973, Government of Madhya Pradesh, India on 31 January 2000 with No SC2707. It was affiliated by Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan, Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India. It accredited by Madhya Pradesh Jan Abhiyan Parishad, Government of Madhya Pradesh, since 2013, also enrolled in Navankur Yojana with enrollment number  NV2016CHH0062 Dated 29/09/2016. It is also registered with NGO-PS, Government of India And having The NGO-Partnership System, Portal (NGO-DARPAN), NITI Aayog, (National Institution for Transforming India), Govt. of India. ID MP/2014/0076324. NGO Databases

Environment & Social Welfare Society (ESWSociety) is the National Society of India. Now it’s worldwide known by its impact. It is devoted to Environment, Education, Art and Science and Technology aspect related directly or indirectly to Environment and Social welfare.

ESWSociety, Permanent Account Number is AAAAE4909R.

 Board of Directors


Dr. Ashwani Kumar Dubey

Ph.D., FIASc., FESW.

Zoology, Ichthyology, Biochemistry & Free radical Biology,

Limnology and Biodiversity


Dr. Sandeep Kumar Shukla

M.Sc., Ph. D.

Zoology, Ichthyology, Environmental Impact Assessment


Mr. Vipin Kumar Soni

M.Sc., M. Phil

Organic Chemistry

Joint Secretary

Dr. Sangeeta Chaurasia

M.Sc., Ph., D.

Zoology, Toxicology


Dr. Satyendra Kumar Prajapati

M.A., Ph., D.

Ancient History


Dr. Amita Arjariya

  1. Sc.



Mr. B. P. Khare

M.A., Law Graduate

English Literature, Law

Nominated Members

District Education Officer

Government Representative

Chief of Institute