1. Scholarship by MP Council of Science Technology Bhopal.
  2. Certificate awarded for Indian Cultural Knowledge Examination 2000, by International Gayatri Parivar, Chhatarpur MP.
  3. Certificate awarded for Marathon University 2010 at Chhatarpur.
  4. Certificate awarded for Promotion of Indian Cultural Dance 2011,By Bundelkhand Mahotsav, Chhatarpur Madhya Pradesh.
  5. Awarded by Honourable Prabhari Minister for “Scientific Vision & Motivation of Research” 27 Jan, 2012.
  6. Best Research Paper Award in the International Conference on “Biotechnology for Sustainable Development and Land use Management”, Aron. 16-17, February 2013.
  7. Awarded Certificate for Support in State Level Youth Festival, Maharaja Chhatrasal Bundelkhand University, Chhatarpur MP. 28 February, 2013.
  8. Awarded certificate by Nagar Palika Parishad, Chhatarpur on September 05, 2013 (ix) Award for Excellence in Research, International conference on Innovative Technologies, Jabalpur. 05 & 06 July, 2014.
  9. Certificate awarded for Indian Cultural Knowledge Examination 2014, by International Gayatri Parivar, Chhatarpur MP.
  10. National Excellence Award-2015 for outstanding contributions in socio-economic development by ALMA London, United Kingdom. 22 February, 2015.
  11. Invaluable Contribution to Serve Education” Awarded by South Asia Management Association, Thailand-Bangkok during 10 to 12 October, 2016.
  12. Editorial Excellence by I2OR for Editorial Excellence May 15, 2017.
  13. Appreciation award Award by Human Resource Development, Govt. of India. for Digital Cashless Literacy Campaign. 2017.
  14. Best Plant Conservator Award-2017 by The Ccange, Chhatarpur on July 03, 2018
  15. Volunteer Appreciation for Singhadi River Rejuvenation since May 05, 2018 to June 03, 2018 by Govt. JAP, Chhatarpur & Collector, Chhatarpur
  16. Awarded for Best Contribution in Cinema by Urban Administration & Development, Madhya Pradesh Government & Prayas Production Mumbai for Indian Classical Dance Promotion during Khajuraho International Film Festival on 21 December, 2018.
  17. Awarded for Innovative and Dedicated Scientist by Shri Krishna University, Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, India during International conference on International conference on “Environmental stresses and Ecological Challenges” during 24 to 26 February, 2019.
  18. Recognition Award for Outstanding Academic Contribution and Achievements in the field of Life Sciences by Society of Life Sciences, Satna, MP. On 01 Feb. 2020 during ESW VII ANRC-Khajuraho.